Facebook Pixel

Ratings for Dr. Christian P. Anderson

5
Staff
5
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

BEST DOCTOR EVER. COMFORTABLE AS A WOMAN SEEING HIM FOR EVERYTHING. KNOWLEDGEABLE ON OBGYN AND SKIN CARE.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted August 8, 2012

4
Staff
4
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

Dr. Anderson has been my doctor for over 20 years. I have complete trust in him. I appreciate his straight forward, common sense approach. He is very knowladgable. He has provided exceptional care to me and my family for as long as we've been with him.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted April 19, 2012

5
Staff
4
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

I have been going to Dr. Anderson for about 5 years and I have never had a problem. He is very helpful, thorough and understanding. The one drawback would be you often have to come in to see the doctor for referrals or prescriptions.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted April 4, 2012

5
Staff
5
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

An excellent Doctor. Kind and caring and knows his stuff.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted January 13, 2009

5
Staff
4
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

Dr. Anderson has been my doctor since I was little and I am 28 now. I feel like he really knows and cares about me. He is very thorough and helpful in guiding me to be as healthy as possible.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted January 28, 2008

5
Staff
5
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

Great doctor. I have had him since I was a little girl. I am now 28 and still think he is the best Doctor. Very helpful. Harder to get appointments with becuase so many people request him.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted August 6, 2007

Staff
5
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

Great GP. Very good at explaining things in a simple way. Helpful in letting me know how to change lifestyle to help with health issues. Made me feel like he cared genuinely about how I am doing.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted February 23, 2007

Staff
5
Punctuality
5
Helpfulness
5
Knowledge

Excellent GP - gives options and helps patient to pick the option best suited.

Was this rating useful? 0

flag | Submitted December 4, 2006

Rate this Doctor

Dr. Christian P. Anderson's Credentials



Accepting New Patients

Unavailable


Biography

Unavailable


Languages

Unavailable


Education

  • University Of Minnesota Medical School (Grad. 1979)

Other Specialties

Unavailable


Areas of Expertise

Unavailable


Awards & Recognitions

Unavailable


Publications & Research

Unavailable


Insurance accepted by this Doctor

Other patients have successfully used these insurance providers, please call the Doctor's office to find out if your insurance plan is accepted.
Blue Cross / Blue Shield
  • BCBS Massachusetts
CIGNA
Commercial Insurance Company
Medicare


Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest health news and tips.